Funny Bucket List

I don’t have a bucket list. I don’t know if I ever will. But this one is funny! It’s from ithinkhermioneknows‘ tumblr. The spelling isn’t so hot, but the ideas! Who thinks of stuff like this?

My Bucket List.
  1. Put blue Gatorade in a Windex bottle and walk around drinking it.
  2. Put on a shirt that says life, hand people lemons, and tell them to go make some orange juice.
  3. Spin around in a huge office chair and say “I’ve been expecting you.”
  4. Run into a store, ask what year it is, when they reply scream “YES IT WORKED!!!” and leave cheering.
  5. Get on an elevator that only has one other person in. Start doing the Macarena.
  6. Buy a parrot. Teach him to say “Help! I’ve been turned into a parrot!”
  7. Throw a drink in someone’s face.
  8. Marry and guy named Jessie and have a girl named Stacey.
  9. Get in a taxi and yell “Follow that car!”
  10. Trick people into think my freinds are famous by following them around taking pictures and shouting their names.
  11. Throw a dart at a map, travel to the exact place it lands.
  12. Go to McDonald’s say some weird paroniod thing to the casheier like, “Dude, the M&M’s are comming! And… they have guns!” and run away.
  13. Browse a fancy store walking backwards.
  14. When the doors to crowded elevator open say, “I bet you’re wondering why I gathered you all here.”
  15. Go to the grocery store and talk to the fruit.
  16. Go to a store in sunglasses and a scaf, get one of my friends to walk up to me and yell, “OMG I LOVE YOU. YOU WERE IN THAT MOVIE WITH TOM HANKS!!!” and see what everyone else does.
  17. Hit somebody over the head with a frying pan.
  18. Go to a store and go up to somebody I’ve never seen before. Greet them like a long lost friend and see if they play along.
  19. Fill a mayo jar with vanilla pudding and eat it in public.
  20. Bring a chair into an elevator and sit there reading while people get on and off.
2 thoughts on “Funny Bucket List

Leave a Reply

