Hello. My Name Is Ann, and I’m a Blogging Addict

If I’m not careful, this blog is going to take over my life (I am so not joking).

I decided early to try to post every day. I figured that’d be fine. I didn’t know about notifications, the reader, comments, likes, or stats. I didn’t know I’d want to check it every few hours to see how many people visited my site – I can’t (I gotta work), but I want to. I really want to.

Part of me wants to download the app so that I can check it quickly and easily and get back to whatever else I was doing. Another part of me thinks that would make it worse. Feed the addiction.

I’m going to have to set some ground rules. Time limits. Number of times I can check per day. Something. Cuz this is getting ridiculous.

One thought on “Hello. My Name Is Ann, and I’m a Blogging Addict

Leave a Reply

